Senate

The Senate is comprised of 12 voted in members: eight senators for each of the schools on campus, and four at large senators (for Athletics, Greek Life, Resident Life and Multicultural Affairs). They are responsible for hearing student needs and bringing them to the attention of the president and vice president. They hold power to write legislation and resolutions to change the ASuop constitution via a majority vote. The Senate meets every week on Monday from 4–6 in UC 211.

Desire Finnie

Hey tigers! 

Office Hours

TBD

Email

d_finnie@u.pacific.edu

Mariah Ghee

Hey Pacific

Office Hours

TBD

Email

m_ghee@u.pacific.edu

Madeleine Guekguezian

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

m_guekguezian@u.pacific.edu

Austin Nash

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

a_nash@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position, please contact ASuop Vice President. 

Office Hours

TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

Brandon Clore

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

b_clore@u.pacific.edu

Joshua Lin

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

j_lin24@u.pacific.edu

Joanna Lu

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

j_lu13@u.pacific.edu

TBA 

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

TBA

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position please contact the ASuop Vice President

Office Hours

: TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

Sarah Geagea

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

s_geagea@u.pacific.edu

Tanner O'Donnell

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

t_odonnell@@u.pacific.edu