Senate

The Senate is comprised of 12 voted in members: eight senators for each of the schools on campus, and four at large senators (for Athletics, Greek Life, Resident Life and Multicultural Affairs). They are responsible for hearing student needs and bringing them to the attention of the president and vice president. They hold power to write legislation and resolutions to change the ASuop constitution via a majority vote. The Senate meets every week on Monday from 4–6 in UC 211.

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position please contact the ASuop Vice President

Office Hours

TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

Evelyn Keovongsa

Hello! I am a Business Administration student with a concentration in Finance, International Business, and Management & Human Resources. I am looking forward to be an effective representative for the Eberhardt School of Business and students. Please feel to visit me at the computer lab in Weber Hall!

Office Hours

Thursday:4-6pm in the computer room (Room 108) in Weber Hall

Email

e_keovongsa@u.pacific.edu

Madeleine Guekguezian

I represent the students, fraternities, and RSOs of the Conservatory of Music to student government and university administration. I hope to connect my constituents with wider campus life more thoroughly and effectively than in previous years.

Office Hours

Wednesday/Tuesday/Thursday: 3:30-5pm

Email

m_guekguezian@u.pacific.edu

Austin Nash

Represent and advocate for COP students. I am here to help make COP and UOP a better, more productive place.

Office Hours

Monday / Wednesday: 11am – 1pm

Email

a_nash@u.pacific.edu

Patric Iannucci

Hello, I'm Patric Iannucci! I am a Elementary Education Major here at Pacific. I am originally from Venice, California, where I grew up before I came up north. I am here to help the Education department grow and inspire my fellow colleagues to be apart of ASuop.

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday: 1-3pm
Thursday: 10-12:30

Email

p_iannucci@u.pacific.edu

Brandon Clore

I like to be active in and around our campus community. As a senator I hope to be a strong resource for all SOECS students.

Office Hours

Monday: 12-3pm

Email

b_clore@u.pacific.edu

Joshua Lin

I’m currently a second year pharmacy student. When I'm not busy studying or doing research I'm knee deep in books and video games. Come in to office hours for concerns or conversations!

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday:10-11 in the APhA-ASP Office

Email

j_lin24@u.pacific.edu

Joanna Lu

I love pineapples, dogs and the color orange. I wear a tiger onesie every Friday. Say hello!

Office Hours

Tuesday/Thursday: 1-2:30pm
Wednesday: 3-5pm

Email

j_lu13@u.pacific.edu

David Zhang

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

d_zhang3@u.pacific.edu

Brianna Williams

Currently I am a senior majoring in Political Science with minors in international relations and pre-law. My intent is to utilize the inclusive lessons I was able to experience thanks to all the possibilities Pacific has afforded me. I love diversity and believe that is one of the core values we should all hold dear as young education students.

Office Hours

Tuesday: 8:30-10 am
Thursday: 8:30-10 am

Email

b_williams12@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position please contact the ASuop Vice President

Office Hours

TBD

Email

TBD@u.pacific.edu

Sarah Geagea

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

s_geagea@u.pacific.edu

Tanner O'Donnell

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 10-11am

Email

t_odonnell@@u.pacific.edu

Grant Kirkpatrick

I am currently a second year Political Science and Religious Studies double major. As the Senator for Interfaith I hope to create bridges among the various religious organizations across campus, spread a message of inclusiveness, and encourage cooperation. I look forward to serving the students of Pacific!

Office Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 3:30-4:30pm

Email

g_kirkpatrick@u.pacific.edu