Senate

The Senate is comprised of 12 voted in members: eight senators for each of the schools on campus, and four at large senators (for Athletics, Greek Life, Resident Life and Multicultural Affairs). They are responsible for hearing student needs and bringing them to the attention of the president and vice president. They hold power to write legislation and resolutions to change the ASuop constitution via a majority vote. The Senate meets every week on Monday from 4–6 in UC 211.

Abby Wong

Hey tigers! I'm currently a second year student pursuing a degree in Athletic Training. I love being physically active and love to play all kinds of sports. My dream job is to one day move to the beautiful Lake Tahoe, and become an Athletic Trainer for winter sports! I love being involved on campus; it gives me a sense of belonging and connection with you guys! I give my full and undivided attention to helping you all with your concerned needs, so ask away with your questions! I'm excited to meet as many pacificans as I can!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

a_wong29@u.pacific.edu

Dora Barrera

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

d_barrera1@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position, please contact ASuopvp@pacific.edu

Office Hours

: TBD

Email

N/a

Ameer Othman

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

: TBD

Email

a_othman@gmail.com

Vacant

If you are interested in applying for this position, please contact ASuopvp@pacific.edu

Office Hours

: TBD

Email

N/a

Jujhar Bedi

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

j_bedi1@u.pacific.edu

Rachel Marquez

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

r_marquez@u.pacific.edu

Karl Hammock

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

k_hammock@u.pacific.edu

Sasha Zaroyan

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

s_zaroyan@u.pacific.edu

Andrea Herrera

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

a_herrera10@u.pacific.edu

David Chang

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

d_chang4@u.pacific.edu

Shani Boyd

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

TBD

Email

s_boyd2@u.pacific.edu