Graphic Design

 

ASuop's graphic design team is responsible for much of the design work you see around campus. We do posters, banners, and everything in-between. Our design services are free to students, so feel free to submit a work order.  We are located in the Office of Student Leadership and Involvement, behind the Brickyard stage in the Lair, second floor of the DeRosa University Center. We recently celebrated the tenth year anniversary of the design program at ASuop!

Need to talk to your graphic designer? Call us during our office hours: (209) 932-3351

 

Alexandra McBride

Hey Pacific! I'm a Graphic Design major here at Pacific. Feel free to email me or stop by office hours!

Office Hours

Monday: 11am-12pm, 4:15pm-6:15pm
Tuesday: 10am-12pm
Wednesday: 11am-12pm, 4:15pm-6:15pm
Thursday: 10am-12pm
Friday: 11am-3pm, 4pm-5pm

Email

a_mcbride2@u.pacific.edu

Kaila Munson

My name is Kaila, feel free to email me and come by my office hours to see how I can help you with all of your design needs!

Office Hours

Wednesday: 12-5pm
Friday: 12-5pm

Email

k_munson1@u.pacific.edu

Anthony Condello

Hey my name is Tony, i'm a senior Graphic Design major with a minor in Communications. Stop by the office during my office hours or send me an email to talk about your next Design project

Office Hours

Monday: 5-7pm
Wednesday:  5-7pm
Friday: 9am-3pm

Email

a_condello@u.pacific.edu

Katie Nimmo

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

Monday: 1:45pm-3pm
Tuesday: 11am-12:30pm
Wednesday: 1:45pm-3pm
Thursday: 10:30am-12:30pm
Friday: 1:30pm-3pm

Email

k_nimmo@u.pacific.edu

Jo Read

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

Monday: 11am-12pm, 4pm-6pm
Tuesday: 9:30am-12pm
Wednesday: 11am-12pm, 4pm-6pm
Thursday: 9:30am-12pm
Friday: 11am-3pm, 5pm-6pm

Email

c_read@u.pacific.edu

Kyle Sabbatino

Hello There! My name is Kyle and I am a precision and detail-oriented Graphic Designer. I enjoy 3D modeling so if you have any ideas come see me!

Office Hours

Monday: 9:30am-11am
Tuesday: 12-2pm
Wednesday: 9:30am-11am
Thursday: 12-2pm
Friday: 12-3pm

Email

K_sabbatino@u.pacific.edu

Praji Prasana

Hi Pacific!

Email

p_prasana@u.pacific.edu