President and Vice President

The executive branch is chaired by the president and vice president of ASuop. These two individuals are voted in positions that represent students through various means. The duo meets monthly with the University President and bi weekly with the Vice President of Student Life. They both sit on a number of powerful committees for the sole purpose of stating the perspective of students.

Grant Kirkpatrick

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

NA

Email

asuoppresident@pacific.edu

Caroline Styc

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

NA

Email

asuopvp@pacific.edu


Cabinet

The ASuop Cabinet is the executive branch of the Associated Students. Chaired by the ASuop President, the Cabinet works on projects as assigned by the President or Senate. The cabinet handles the day to day affairs of the Associated Students. Cabinet members include the President, Vice President, Treasurer and 4 commissioners. Each commissioner is appointed by the ASuop President and approved by the Senate. The ASuop Cabinet meets weekly in the ASuop Conference room on the 2nd floor of the McCaffrey Center. Meetings are open to the public and the campus community is encouraged to attend.

Henry Adkisson

Hey Pacific

Office Hours

NA

Email

h_adkisson@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

 

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Alayna Myrick

Hello Pacific Tigers!

Office Hours

NA

Email

a_myrick@u.pacific.edu

Hannah White-Dobbs

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

NA

Email

h_whitedobbs@u.pacific.edu

Kathrina Morales

Hey Tigers!

Office Hours

NA

Email

k_morales4@u.pacific.edu

Alex McBride

Hey Pacific! I'm a Graphic Design major here at Pacific. Feel free to email me or stop by office hours!

Summer Office Hours

Wednesday: 12:15-4pm
Thursday: 12:15-4pm
Friday: 12:15-4pm

Email

a_mcbride2@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Guy Moore

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

g_moore5@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Nat Lee

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

n_lee19@u.pacific.edu

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Vacant

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

N/A

Madeleine Guekguezian

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

m_guekguezian@u.pacific.edu

Luiza Macedo

N/A

Office Hours

N/A

Email

l_macedo@u.pacific.edu