Contact Associated Students of the University of the Pacific 














The ASuop Student Activities Center

2nd Floor of the McCaffrey Center
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday 8:30–5:00
Phone: (209) 946 2233
Graphic Design: (209) 932-3351
ProwlTV: (209) 946-7745
Fax: (209) 932 2901


Executive Branch

Position Name E-Mail
President Grant Kirkpatrick asuoppresident@pacific.edu
Vice President Caroline Styc asuopvp@pacific.edu
Treasurer Alayna Myrick  asuoptreasurer@pacific.edu
Director of A&E Kathrina Morales k_morales4@u.pacific.edu
Affairs Commissioner Austin Nash a_nash@u.pacific.edu
Director of Brand & Marketing Alex McBride a_mcbride2@u.pacific.edu

Legislative Branch

Position Name E-Mail
Senator, College of the Pacific Austin Nash a_nash@u.pacific.edu
Senator, School of Education Vacant N/A
Senator, School of Business Cassie Findlay c_findlay@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Engineering and Computer Science Deila Davila d_davila1@u.pacific.edu
Senator, School of Pharmacy Cathy Thai c_thai3@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Graduate Studies Alex McCurdy N/A
Senator, Athletics Katelyn Breitschwerdt k_breitschwerdt@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Greek Life Madeleine Guekguezian m_geukguezian@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Housing & Residential Life Vacant N/A
Senator, Multicultural Affairs Joey Tan j_tan15@u.pacific.edu

Professional Staff

Position Name E-Mail
Director of Student Involvement Dave Crafts dcrafts@pacific.edu
Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Fraternity & Sorority Life Jason Fitzer jfitzer1@pacific.edu
Associate Director of Student Life Events Jennifer Low (Jlow) jlow@pacific.edu
Associate Director for Facilities, Operations,
and Social Media
Arlene Brown abrown3@pacific.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Leslie Rudbeck lrudbeck@pacific.edu
Business Manager  Karen Bravo kbravo@pacific.edu