Contact Associated Students of the University of the Pacific 














The ASuop Student Activities Center

2nd Floor of the McCaffrey Center
Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday 8:30–5:00
Phone: (209) 946 2233
Graphic Design: (209) 932-3351
ProwlTV: (209) 946-7745
Fax: (209) 932 2901


Executive Branch

Position Name E-Mail
President Wyatt Bacon asuoppresident@pacific.edu
Vice President Matthew Monges asuopvp@pacific.edu
Treasurer Matthew Montoya asuoptreasurer@pacific.edu
Commissioner of A&E Sherilyn Lozano s_lozano2@u.pacific.edu
Wellness Commissioner Vacant N/A
Affairs Commissioner Vacant N/A
Brand Manager Kellie Macauley k_macauley@u.pacific.edu

Legislative Branch

Position Name E-Mail
Senator, College of the Pacific Austin Nash a_nash@u.pacific.edu
Senator, School of Education Vacant N/A
Senator, School of Business Mariah Ghee m_ghee@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Engineering and Computer Science Brandon Clore b_clore@u.pacific.edu
Senator, School of Pharmacy Joshua Lin j_lin24@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Graduate Studies Vacant N/A
Senator, Athletics Desire Finnie d_finnie@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Greek Life Joanna Lu j_lu13@u.pacific.edu
Senator, Housing & Residential Life Vacant N/A
Senator, Multicultural Affairs Vacant N/A

Professional Staff

Position Name E-Mail
Director, DeRosa University Center  Vacant N/A
Associate Director of Student Life Events Jennifer Low (Jlow) jlow@pacific.edu
Associate Director for Facilities, Operations,
and Social Media Messaging
Arlene Brown abrown3@pacific.edu
Assistant Director, Student Activities Center
and Leadership Development Programs
Melany Crews mcrews@pacific.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Leslie Rudbeck lrudbeck@pacific.edu
Business Manager  Karen Bravo kbravo@pacific.edu