Arts and Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment is the premier programming board at Pacific. Planning concerts, lectures, festivals, film series, and off-campus trips to various regions in California. Arts & Entertainment offers a comprehensive calendar of events and activities for the Pacific community. Comprised of a Commissioner and an event planning staff, Arts & Entertainment works consistently to make student life at Pacific the best possible. Our mission is to enhance the social, cultural, and educational aspects of student life while expanding student's knowledge and building leadership skills. Arts & Entertainment is dedicated to producing unique and original events for a diverse audience. We are the architects, we are the producers. All of our energy, direction, and imagination are focused on the process of moving you.

Kathrina Morales

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

k_morales4@u.pacific.edu

Jordan Telgenhoff

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

j_telgenhoff@u.pacific.edu

Alyssa Dezell

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

a_dezell@u.pacific.edu

Devin Brown

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

d_brown22@u.pacific.edu

Olivia Valentino

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

o_valentino@u.pacific.edu

Patric Iannucci

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

p_iannucci@u.pacific.edu

Brittany Bustos

Hey Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

b_bustos@u.pacific.edu

Thao Nguyen

Hi Pacific!

Office Hours

N/A

Email

t_nguyen154@u.pacific.edu